This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Region of Brussels-Capital (Belgium): Municipal flags

Last modified: 2015-07-28 by ivan sache
Keywords: brussels-capital |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Index of the municipalities

The region of Brussels-Capital is composed by 19 municipalities having a bilingual (French / Dutch) status. All of them belong to the arrondissement of Brussels-Capital.

The following list is alphabetized according to the French name of the municipalities. When different, the Dutch name is appended after the French name (French name / Dutch name).