This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Cazenga (Angola)

Luanda Province

Last modified: 2022-10-22 by bruce berry
Keywords: cazenga | angola |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Image by Valentine Poposki, 21 Jun 2020 See also:

Cazenga - background

The Municipality of Cazenga is one of seven municipalities of the Province of Luanda in Angola and forms part of the urban conurbation of the capital city. It has more than million inhabitants. Cazenga has three communes, namely Cazenga, Hoji Ya Henda and Tala Hady.
Valentine Poposki, 21 Jun 2020

Cazenga - municipal flag

The municipal flag of Cazenga is divided from bottom left to top right into equal white and orange halves.  The municipal is placed in the centre of a white disc in the centre of the flag.
 Valentine Poposki, 21 Jun 2020