This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Subdivisions of Central Department, Paraguay

Last modified: 2012-10-24 by francisco gregoric
Keywords: central | departamento central |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Subdivisions of the Departamento Central:
  • Areguá District
  • Capiatá District
  • Fernando de la Mora District
  • Guarambaré District
  • Itá District
  • Itauguá District
  • Julián Augusto Saldívar District
  • Lambaré District
  • Limpio District
  • Luque District
  • Mariano Roque Alonso District
  • Ñemby District
  • Nueva Italia District
  • San Antonio District
  • San Lorenzo District
  • Villa Elisa District
  • Villeta District
  • Ypacaraí District
  • Ypané District
See also:

Ñemby District

Nemby is a district in the Department of Central, Paraguay. It has about 133,000 residents.

The flag of the district is horizontal bi-colour, purple over white, with small coat of arms in the center.

Valentin Poposki, 15 Apr 2009

Anything below this line was not added by the editor of this page.