This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Alb-Donau Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Alb-Donau-Kreises, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2013-06-26 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: alb-donau |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Alb-Donau divisions and (codes)

  • Allmendingen municipality (AM) (Gemeinde Allmendingen)
  • Altheim municipality (AH) (Gemeinde Altheim)
  • Altheim (Alb) municipality (AA) (Gemeinde Altheim (Alb))
  • Amstetten municipality (AS) (Gemeinde Amstetten)
  • Asselfingen municipality (AF) (Gemeinde Asselfingen)
  • Ballendorf municipality (BA) (Gemeinde Ballendorf)
  • Balzheim municipality (BZ) (Gemeinde Balzheim)
  • Beimerstetten municipality (BS) (Gemeinde Beimerstetten)
  • Berghülen municipality (BH) (Gemeinde Berghülen)
  • Bernstadt municipality (BE) (Gemeinde Bernstadt)
  • Blaubeuren city (BB) (Stadt Blaubeuren)
  • Blaustein municipality (BL) (Gemeinde Blaustein)
  • Börslingen municipality (BO) (Gemeinde Börslingen)
  • Breitingen municipality (BR) (Gemeinde Breitingen)
  • Dietenheim city (DI) (Stadt Dietenheim)
  • Dornstadt municipality (DO) (Gemeinde Dornstadt)
  • Ehingen upon Danube city (EH) (Stadt Ehingen (Donau))
  • Emeringen municipality (ER) (Gemeinde Emeringen)
  • Emerkingen municipality (EK) (Gemeinde Emerkingen)
  • Erbach upon Danube city (EB) (Stadt Erbach (Donau))
  • Griesingen municipality (GS) (Gemeinde Griesingen)
  • Grundsheim municipality (GH) (Gemeinde Grundsheim)
  • Hausen am Bussen municipality (HA) (Gemeinde Hausen am Bussen)
  • Heroldstatt municipality (HS) (Gemeinde Heroldstatt)
  • Holzkirch municipality (HO) (Gemeinde Holzkirch)
  • Hüttisheim municipality (HU) (Gemeinde Hüttisheim)
  • Illerkirchberg municipality (IK) (Gemeinde Illerkirchberg)
  • Illerrieden municipality (IR) (Gemeinde Illerrieden)
  • Laichingen city (LC) (Stadt Laichingen)
  • Langenau city (LG) (Stadt Langenau)
  • Lauterach municipality (LT) (Gemeinde Lauterach)
  • Lonsee municipality (LO) (Gemeinde Lonsee)
  • Merklingen municipality (ME) (Gemeinde Merklingen)
  • Munderkingen city (MU) (Stadt Munderkingen)
  • Neenstetten municipality (NE) (Gemeinde Neenstetten)
  • Nellingen municipality (NL) (Gemeinde Nellingen)
  • Nerenstetten municipality (NR) (Gemeinde Nerenstetten)
  • Oberdischingen municipality (OD) (Gemeinde Oberdischingen)
  • Obermarchtal municipality (OM) (Gemeinde Obermarchtal)
  • Oberstadion municipality (OS) (Gemeinde Oberstadion)
  • Öllingen municipality (OL) (Gemeinde Öllingen)
  • Öpfingen municipality (OP) (Gemeinde Öpfingen)
  • Rammingen municipality (RA) (Gemeinde Rammingen)
  • Rechtenstein municipality (RE) (Gemeinde Rechtenstein)
  • Rottenacker municipality (RO) (Gemeinde Rottenacker)
  • Schelklingen city (SK) (Stadt Schelklingen)
  • Schnürpflingen municipality (SN) (Gemeinde Schnürpflingen)
  • Setzingen municipality (SE) (Gemeinde Setzingen)
  • Staig municipality (ST) (Gemeinde Staig)
  • Untermarchtal municipality (UM) (Gemeinde Untermarchtal)
  • Unterstadion municipality (US) (Gemeinde Unterstadion)
  • Unterwachingen municipality (UW) (Gemeinde Unterwachingen)
  • Weidenstetten municipality (WS) (Gemeinde Weidenstetten)
  • Westerheim municipality (WH) (Gemeinde Westerheim)
  • Westerstetten municipality (WE) (Gemeinde Westerstetten)

Seat of the county is the city of Ulm.

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no poper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Alb-Donau County click here.